Visit the shop

Dance Gavin Dance Announce New Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 28 July 2016 at 13.31

They're here to stay.

Dance Gavin Dance have announced the follow-up to 2015's 'Instant Gratification'.

Their new album is titled 'Mothership' and is due out on October 07 via Rise Records.

The record contains the following songs...

1. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
2. Young Robot
3. Frozen One
4. Flossie Dickey Bounce
5. Deception
6. Inspire The Liars
7. Philosopher King
8. Here Comes The Winner
9. Exposed
10. Betrayed By The Game
11. Petting Zoo Justice
12. Chocolate Jackalope
13. Man Of The Year

...and its artwork looks like this.

Dance Gavin Dance will celebrate their 10-year anniversary with a UK tour later this year.

They'll perform with past and present members, including vocalists Tilian Pearson, Kurt Travis and Jonny Craig.

You can catch them at...


03 - OXFORD Academy II
04 - BRIGHTON The Haunt
05 - BIRMINGHAM Institute III
06 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
08 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
09 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
10 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
11 - GLASGOW Garage
12 - LEEDS Key Club
14 - CARDIFF The Globe
15 - BRISTOL The Fleece
16 - LONDON Underworld

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More