Visit the shop
News

Crown The Empire & Volumes Have Joined Forces For A Special Livestream Event

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 1 October 2020 at 17.26

Welcome to 'The Battle Of Los Angeles'.



Crown The Empire and Volumes would like to invite you to a very special livestream event. 

The Battle Of Los Angeles is set to take place on October 16 from 7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight BST and will see both bands perform. Will they actually fight each other? There's only one way to find out. 

Crown's Andy Leo had this to say about the event:

"It's going to feel amazing to shake off the rust from being quarantined and show-less for so long. We've never tried anything like this before but we're going to have a lot of fun and we hope the fans can enjoy from home! Grateful for the team behind us that can make this happen."

And Volumes' Michael Barr added this:

"This year has been a rollercoaster for Volumes, so it feels amazing that we have the opportunity to be able to play live together in such a new format and experience. We feel so lucky to be able to still do what we love, which is connect with our fans even in such a bizarre times. Thank you to Shelter Music Group and Fearless Records for being in our corner and most importantly our fans for sticking by us through thick and thin."

Tickets for the event are available right now from right HERE



We recently spoke to Andy Leo all about ten years of Crown The Empire via Video Call. You can catch up with that below:



And Volumes released a new single this past Friday. Check out 'Weighted' below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More