Visit the shop

Crown The Empire Are Back With An Intense New Video

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 9 September 2015 at 13.16

Calling all Runaways. 

Crown The Empire have released a new song, 'Prisoners Of War'.

You can check out the video below.

It's dark. Very dark.


It's taken from the forthcoming deluxe edition of 'The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways'.

Here's the tracklisting: 

1. A Call To Arms (Act i)
2. Initiation
3. Millennia
4. Machines
5. The Wolves of Paris (Act ii)
7. Second Thoughts
8. Maniacal Me
9. Satellites (Act iii)
10. Rise of the Runaways
11. Bloodline
12. The Phoenix Reborn
13. Johnny’s Rebellion
14. Prisoners of War
15. Cross Our Bones
16. Machines (Reinvented)
17. Millennia (Acoustic)

And the artwork looks like this:

'The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways - Deluxe Edition' will be released October 30 via Rise.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More