Visit the shop

Creeper Have Been Found! Here’s Their New Song

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 3 October 2016 at 11.11


Creeper have finally been found, and they've brought a brand new song with them.

It's called 'Suzanne', and you can hear it below:


'Suzanne' will appear on the band's debut album, 'Eternity, In Your Arms'.

That's set for release on March 24, 2017 via Roadrunner Records. The tracklisting looks like this:

1. Black Rain
2. Poison Pens
3. Suzanne
4. Hiding With Boys
5. Misery
6. Down Below
7. Room 309
8. Crickets
9. Darling
10. Winona Forever
11. I Choose To Live

And here's the cover.

'Eternity, In Your Arms’ is a record, this time not only about being young and heartbroken, but about transition, about age and loss,” says frontman Will Gould. 

Not only the loss of life, but the loss of ourselves. The pieces of the people we were.

This is going to be great.

Creeper will tour with Pierce The Veil and letlive. later this year. Here are those dates:


25 - CARDIFF November Great Hall
26 - BIRMINGHAM Academy
27 - LONDON Brixton Academy
29 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
30 - NEWCASTLE Academy


01 - GLASGOW Barrowlands
02 - MANCHESTER Academy I
04 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
05 - DUBLIN Academy
06 - DUBLIN Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More