Visit the shop

CrazyEightyEight Have Announced The Details Of Their Debut Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 27 November 2018 at 17.44

And it's coming in a matter of WEEKS.

2018 is truly a gift that keeps on giving.

Earlier this year, CrazyEightyEight- the super-group made up of Patty Walters, Jarrod Alonge and Lauren Babic, successfully crowdfunded their debut album on Kickstarter. 

They've now announced when we'll get to hear their upcoming album, as well as pretty much all the details you could possibly need. Here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Burning Alive'

02. It's being released December 14

03. This is what the album artwork looks like:

04. The tracklisting looks like this:

01. Reboot
02. Fortune and Glory, Kid
03. Shinebox
04. I Am Tetsuo
05. Bastard From a Basket
06. The Shimmer
07. Nitroglycerin
08. Tears In Rain
09. Moloko Plus (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
10. Hannah
11. You Were Right
12. Ian Hates Gretchen
13. 300 Pages
14. My Friends, You Bow to No One

05. You can watch the album trailer below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More