Visit the shop

Converge Axe To Fall Is Coming

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 19 August 2009 at 17.11

Converge will release their long anticipated new studio album, 'Axe To Fall', on October 19 through Epitaph Records. The tracklisting for the release is as follows:

01. Dark Horse
02. Reap What You Sow
03. Axe To Fall
04. Effigy
05. Worms Will Feed
06. Wishing Well
07. Damages
08. Losing Battle
09. Dead Beat
10. Cutter
11. Slave Driver
12. Cruel Bloom
13. Wretched World

The album has various guest appearances including Cave In's Steve Brodsky, Adam McGrath J.R. Connors, Disfear's Ulf Cederlund, Himsa's John Pettibone, Neurosis’ Steve Von Till and Genghis Tron’s Mookie Singerman.

To listen to new track 'Dark Horse' head to

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More