Visit the shop

Columbus Have Released A Video For New Song ‘Next To Me’

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 12 April 2017 at 15.43

You need to watch this.

Columbus have revealed the new video for single 'Next To Me'.

The band were given $50 each to find outfits for the video and things got... interesting.

Check it out below.

The single comes with the announcement of a brand new acoustic EP, which will include tracks from their debut album 'Spring Forever' reimagined into softer anthems.

The full tracklisting looks like this...

1. Next To Me
2. Say What You Want (Acoustic)
3. Daffodil (Acoustic)
4. Downsides Of Being Honest (Acoustic)
5. Raindrop (Acoustic)

And here's the artwork...

The EP is released April 28 via UNFD and you can pre-order it from 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More