Visit the shop

Coldrain To Release ‘The Revelation’ In June

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 14 May 2014 at 09.57

Hopeless will drop the Japanese rockers' new album in the UK on June 23.

Hopeless Records recently snapped up Japanese rockers Coldrain to join their roster, and today it's been revealed the band will release their new album 'The Revelation' through the label on June 23.

Speaking of the release, vocalist Masato has said: “It's hard to put in words how excited and proud we are that ‘The Revelation’ will be released Worldwide. The dream we've had ever since we started playing music is finally coming true. I can't wait for everyone to hear the songs, learn the words and sing them with us live.
We are grateful for the many fans in our homeland that have supported us in becoming the band we are today. Without them this would have been impossible. This step will be the biggest in our careers and we couldn't be more ready. See you soon world”

Pre-orders are now live on iTunes and the band's merch store.

And no album announcement ever comes without a music video too, right? Well here's their new one for 'The War Is On':

'The Revelation' tracklisting

‘The Revelation’ Track Listing:
1. The War Is On
2. The Revelation
3. Fade Away
4. Given Up On You
5. Time Bomb
6. You Lie
7. Evolve
8. Behind The Curtain
9. Aware and Awake
10. Voiceless
11. March On
12. Chasing Dreams

Coldrain will play Download Festival in June. Want to win yourself a pair of tickets? Have a look at this link.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More