Visit the shop

Citizen Have Announced Their New Album

Will Cross
Will Cross 13 July 2017 at 13.05

'As You Please' will drop this October.

Citizen will release their new album 'As You Please' on October 06, via Run For Cover Records.

Check out brand new single 'Jet' below.

You can pre-order here.

And here's the tracklist...

01. Jet
02. In the Middle Of It All
03. As You Please
04. Medicine
05. Ugly Luck
06. World
07. Fever Days
08. Control
09. Discrete Routine
10. I Forgive No One
11. You Are a Star
12. Flowerchild

Aaaand the artwork looks like this:

The band are currently ontour across the US with Circa Survive and AFI. You can see the dates below...

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More