Visit the shop

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Will Release ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’ In May. Here’s 37 Seconds Of It.

Andy Ritchie
Andy Ritchie 11 March 2015 at 19.36

EZcore 2015: it's happening.

French pop-moshers, Rock Sound Exposure Tour alumni and all-round champion human beings Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have just revealed they're set to release a new album on May 18 through Fearless Records. It's called 'Get Lost, Find Yourself', and the tracklisting looks a bit like this:

1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Side
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment

Artwork? That's here:

How about a 37-second teaser clip of new music? Be rude not to, really.

That got you limbering up? Good. There's a new song coming March 24.

The band are on tour throughout the UK right now with Less Than Jake and Yellowcard.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More