Visit the shop
News

Check Out Set It Off’s Brand New Video For ‘Dancing With The Devil’

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 5 February 2019 at 10.45

Because life's too short to be dancing with the devil.

At the end of 2018 the lads in Set It Off handed power over their new music video over to the fans. They dropped two singles at the same time, and the one with the most streams between 'Dancing With The Devil' and 'For You Forever' would be made into a music video.

Well, the day has come, and Set It Off's brand new video for 'Dancing With The Devil' has been released into the world. 

'Dancing With The Devil' is off the brand new Set It Off album 'Midnight', released on Friday through Fearless Records.

Check out Set It Off's brand new video for 'Dancing With The Devil' below:

Set It Off are hosting a live listening party for their new album 'Midnight' and a Q&A on the Rock Sound Facebook page tomorrow! Tune in at 8pm London // 1pm Los Angeles // 4pm New York at facebook.com/rocksound.tv

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More