Visit the shop

Bury Tomorrow Stream New Track ‘Watcher’ Online

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 9 January 2014 at 15.00

'Runes' might be a way off, but at least we've got a new track to keep us going....

Following on from the news earlier in the week that Bury Tomorrow are set to release their third album 'Runes' on May 26 through Nuclear Blast, the band have just posted a new track online for us all to hear. Have a listen to 'Watcher' below!

The band also have a string of intimate shows to coincide with the album's release. Pencil one of the following into your diary, yeah?


21 - STOKE Sugarmill
22 - EDINBURGH Studio 24
23 - LIVERPOOL Academy II
28 - OXFORD Academy II
29 - CARDIFF Solus II
30 - PLYMOUTH White Rabbit
31 - KINGSTON Peel

BT frontman Dani Winter-Bates spoke to Rock Sound about the new album and what's to come from Bury Tomorrow in 2014 in the latest issue of the mag. Click the cover below to head straight to the RS app page where you can subscribe digitally with a one-month free trial!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More