Visit the shop

Bury Tomorrow Have Announced Their New Album, Dropped A New Track

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 13 April 2018 at 10.25

The Black Flame is spreading. 

Bury Tomorrow have announced their new album, 'Black Flame'.

It'll be released July 13 via Music For Nations, and you can hear the title track right now:

The full tracklist looks like this:

01 No Less Violent
02. Adrenaline
03. Black Flame
04. My Revenge
05. More Than Mortal
06. Knife Of Gold
07. The Age
08. Stormbringer
09. Overcast
10. Peacekeeper

Here's the cover:

This week the band have encouraged their fans to 'claim their flame' by pre-saving the album on Spotify - and they've mapped the results. Check that out here.

You can pre-order the record here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More