Visit the shop

Bullet For My Valentine Have Announced Their New Album & Shared A Blistering New Track

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 18 June 2021 at 17.01

They're also heading out on the road!

Bullet For My Valentine
are back. 

The band have announced the details of their new self-titled album which will be released on via Spinefram / Search & Destroy.

Vocalist/guitarist Matt Tuck had this to say about the record:

"This is the beginning of Bullet 2.0. It signifies where we are right now. The music is fresh, it's aggressive, it's more visceral and passionate than it's ever been."

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

03.My Reverie
04.No Happy Ever After
05.Can't Escape The Waves
07.Rainbow Veins
10.Death By A Thousand Cuts

You can hear 'Knives' right now, a vicious and violent slab of ferocious modern metal, this minute.

Click play right here:

The band will also be hitting the road for a UK tour. 

Here are the dates:


31 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena


01 - EDINBURGH Corn Exchange
02 - HULL Bonus Arena
04 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
05 - LONDON Eventim Apollo Hammersmith
07 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
09 - BRIGHTON Centre

Tickets will be available on pre-sale via the bands Patreon on June 23rd before general sale on June 25th, both kicking off at 10am.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More