Visit the shop

Broadside Have Announced All The Details Of Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 22 May 2020 at 10.15

Time to go 'Into The Raging Sea'

have announced their new album 'Into The Raging Sea'.

And we've got everything you need to know about it:

1) It's being released July 22 via SharpTone Records.

2) Frontman Ollie Baxxter had this to say about the record:

“The album came out like magic. I’m not trying to impress or keep up with the hype. I wasn’t under any pressure. We just wrote an album without knowing what it would turn into. All of the people I’ve idolized always say songs just flowed out of them, not because they wanted them to necessarily, but because they had to. Up until recently, that didn’t feel realistic for me. I didn’t think I was capable of creating art with that pureness of spirit.”

3) The artwork looks a little like this:

4) And the tracklisting a little like this:

01. The Raging Sea
02. Foolish Believer
03. Overdramatic
04. Nights Alone
05. Heavenly
06. Clarity
07. Dancing On The Ceiling (With You)
08. Seasons
09. Breathe You In
10. The Setting Sun
11. Burning At Both Ends

5) You can also have a listen to opener and title track 'The Raging Sea' below:

6) And here's previously released 'Foolish Believer':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More