Visit the shop

Bring Me The Horizon Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album, Announced A Tour

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 22 August 2018 at 09.10

The follow-up to 'That's The Spirit' is incoming.

Fresh off the back of the release of their brand new single 'Mantra' last night, Bring Me The Horizon have announced all the details of their upcoming album, and announced an international tour. Here's everything you need to know:

01. The album is called 'amo'
Bring Me The Horizon frontman Oli Sykes has said about the album “'amo' is a love album that explores every aspect of that most powerful emotion. It deals with the good the bad and the ugly, and as a result we’ve created an album that’s more experimental, more varied, weird, and wonderful than anything we’ve done before.”

02. It's set for release January 11, 2019

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The first single off 'amo' is 'Mantra', which you can listen to below:

05. They've also announced a tour, ahead of the release of 'amo'. Check out the tour dates below:


05 - STUTTGART Schleyer-halle
06 - HAMBURG Sporthalle
08 - BERLIN Ufo Im Velodrome
09 - CHEMNITZ Messe
10 - VIENNA Stadthalle
12 - ZURICH Samsung Hall
13 - MILAN Forum
14 - MUNICH Zenith
16 - ANTWERP Lotto
17 - FRANKFURT Jahrhunderthalle
18 - DUSSELDORF Mitsubishi Electric Hall
21 - PARIS Le Zenith
24 - LEEDS First Direct Arena
25 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
27 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
29 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
30 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More