Visit the shop

Bring Me The Horizon Have Announced A UK Arena Tour For Next Year

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 15 October 2020 at 10.12

After announcing a new record yesterday, BMTH are now hitting the road.

After surprise announcing their new record 'POST HUMAN: SURIVIVAL HORROR yesterday, Bring Me The Horizon have now revealed that they will be doing an arena tour across the UK next September. 

The dates look a little bit like this:


22 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
24 - SHEFFIELD Fly DSA Arena
25 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
26 - LONDON The O2

And if you pre-order the new record, you'll be given early access to tickets. Those pre-orders are right HERE

'POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR' is set for release on October 30.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting, featuring some huge special guests, looks like this:

01. Dear Diary,
02. Parasite Eve
03. Teardrops
04. Obey with YUNGBLUD
05. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
06. IXI Ft. Nova Twins
07. Kingslayer Ft. BABYMETAL
08. Ludens
09. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death Ft. Amy Lee

Heeeere's 'Obey':


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More