Visit the shop

Brendon Urie Is On The New Every Time I Die Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 21 June 2016 at 15.27

So ready for this.

Every Time I Die will release a new album titled 'Low Teens' on September 23 via Epitaph Records.

A first taste comes in the form of new single 'The Coin Has A Say', which you can hear below.

Classic ETID.

The band have recruited none other than Panic! At The Disco's Brendon Urie and Tim Singer from Deadguy to sing guest vocals on the album.

You can take a look at the tracklisting below...

1. Fear and Trembling [ft. Tim Singer]
2. Glitches
3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
4. Two Summers
5. Awful Lot
6. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
7. It Remembers [ft. Brendon Urie]
8. Petal
9. The Coin Has A Say
10. Religion Of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change

...and check out the artwork here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More