Visit the shop

Bowling For Soup’s Jaret Reddick Is Going To Be Releasing A Country Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 16 February 2022 at 10.56

'Just Woke Up'

Bowling For Soup's
Jaret Reddick is delving into his Texan roots with the release of a country album. 

Under his full name Jaret Ray Reddick, the record is going to be called 'Just Woke Up' and will be dropping on March 11.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Way More Country (feat Uncle Kracker)
02. One Of The Good Ones
03. Songs About Texas
04. Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
05. Royal Family
06. Doggonit!
07. Drunk As It Takes (feat Frank Turner)
08. You And Beer (feat Cody Canada)
09. Natalie (feat Stephen Egerton)
10. My Truck Up And Left Me
11. Back In 83
12. The Bitch Song

Jaret will be making his country debut at Country To Country in London next month as well. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More