Visit the shop

Blood Youth Surprise Drop New Album ‘Visions of Another Hell’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 1 October 2021 at 11.29

Their final album with vocalist Kaya Tarsus

Blood Youth have suprise released their third album 'Visions Of Another Hell', their final record with vocalist Kaya Tarsus.

In a statement, the band said "Visions Of Another Hell is sonic snapshot of a period of time where we felt more comfortable in hell than anywhere else. Our best, most visceral and experimental creation to date. We couldn't be more proud of what this album became and what it means to us. As a band and a creative entity, all we've ever wanted is to express ourselves openly and to help others in the process.
It took everything from us to create VOAH, and hopefully it will give others the light they deserve."

The album features previously released singles 'Iron Lung', 'Cells', 'Body of Wire', 'Colony 3', and 'Something to Numb the Pain' and you can listen to the whole record right here.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

1. a-LTX
2. Iron Lung
3. Something To Numb The Pain
4. Cells
5. Body Of Wire
6. Colony3
7. Open Window
8. Synthetic
9. Human Blur
10. Kept In A Box
11. Dogma

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More