Visit the shop

Blink-182 Announce Summer Tour

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 15 May 2009 at 08.50

Band announce headlining run with Weezer and Fall Out Boy in tow.

Blink-182 have announced plans to tour the US this Summer.

Cities, venues and dates are yet to be finalsed but the band have confirmed that the tour will start on July 24 and will run through to September and will feature Weezer and Fall Out Boy as supports. Tickets for the shows will cost between $20 and $60.

Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz told MTV that ''to be touring together [with Blink-182] this summer is a dream come true for us. Not just as a band, but as fans and friends too.''

More news as it emerges.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More