Visit the shop

Blink-182 Announce Deluxe Edition Of ‘California’, Drop New Song ‘Parking Lot’

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 16 March 2017 at 15.56

It's coming!

Blink-182 have announced the deluxe edition of their latest album 'California'.

The original album - which was new vocalist / guitarist Matt Skiba's first with the band - was released last year, but this new version includes an extra CD featuring 11 (eleven!) new songs, plus an acoustic performance of 'Bored To Death'.

And you can hear new song 'Parking Lot' below.

The tracklisting for the additional tracks looks like this...

01. Parking Lot
02. Misery
03. Good Old Days
04. Don't Mean Anything
05. Hey I'm Sorry
06. Last Train Home
07. Wildfire
08. 6/8
09. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can't Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

The deluxe edition of 'California' is out on May 19, and Blink-182 tour the UK this summer.


03 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
04 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
05 - LEEDS First Direct Arena
07 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
09 - NEWCASTLE Metro Radio Arena
11 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
12 - ABERDEEN GE Oil & Gas Arena
15 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
17 - BOURNEMOUTH Int Centre
19 - LONDON O2
20 - LONDON O2

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More