Visit the shop

Blind Channel Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 21 January 2022 at 15.05

You already know this is going to be awesome.

After spending 2021 getting bigger and bigger, Blind Channel are now gearing to unleash their new album upon the world. 

It's called 'Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous' and will be released on July 08 via Century Media.

The band had this to say about it:

“This album is a memento of the toughest, yet the best couple of years in our lives. We captured the ups and downs, ranging from the point of breaking down to finally blowing up. We wouldn’t change a note. Come witness the Lifestyles Of The Sick & Dangerous.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:
1. Opinions
2. Dark Side
3. Don't Fix Me
4. Bad Idea
5. Alive Or Only Burning
6. Balboa
7. National Heroes
8. We Are No Saints
9. Autopsy
10. Glory For The Greedy
11. Thank You For The Pain

Three tracks from the record are already out in the world. 

They are 'Dark Side':


And 'We Are No Saints':

The band will also be heading to the UK for a string of headline dates in the Autumn.

Here they are:


12 - BRISTOL Thekla
13 - GLASGOW Cathouse
14 - MANCHESTER Rebellion
15 - LONDON Islington Academy
16 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
17 - BIRMINGHAM Academy 3

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More