Visit the shop

Blessthefall Announce New Album ‘Hollow Bodies’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 10 June 2013 at 21.39

Get stoked! The metalcore quintet will release new full-length on August 19. And we know what's on it...

Oh yes indeedy, this evening Arizona's Blessthefall have revealed the artwork and title of their 4th studio album 'Hollow Bodies' which will be released on August 19 through Fearless.

AND we've got the tracklisting! You may notice a few guest appearances to get excited about...

01) Exodus
02) You Wear A Crown But You're No King
03) Hollow Bodies
04) Déjà Vu
05) Buried In these Walls
06) See You On the Outside
07) Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
08) Standing On The Ashes
09) Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10) The Sound Of Starting Over
11) Open Water (Ft. Lights)

And don't forget the guys will be coming over to the UK this October with Glass Cloud and Oceans Ate Alaska. Dates are below and tickets can be bought here.

03 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
04 - LEEDS Cockpit
06 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
07 - GLASGOW Cathouse
08 - NEWCASTLE Northumbria University
09 - LONDON Underworld
10 - BRISTOL The Fleece

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More