Visit the shop

Bleed From Within Post New Video For ‘Uprising’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 23 February 2013 at 19.16

Check out the brand new video for the title track of the band's upcoming album.

This one will be worth the wait. Not long now.

In April the band will be embarking on a UK tour alongisde Heart Of A Coward and have been confirmed to play this years Download Festival.


16 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
17 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
18 - LONDON Underworld
19 - PLYMOUTH White Rabbit
20 - BRISTOL Hit The Deck Festival
21 - NOTTINGHAM Hit The Deck Festival
23 - BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy 3
24 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
25 - LEEDS The Cockpit
26 - GLASGOW Cathouse

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More