Visit the shop

Billy Talent Have Released A New Song, And It Sounds A Lot Like This

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 29 September 2014 at 12.06

They have a greatest hits compilation on the way, but here's a brand new song from those Canadian chaps.

The new track is called 'Kingdom Of Zod', and you can listen to it right here:

Pretty Billy Talent, eh? It's one of two new track taken from the band's Greatest Hits compilation, which is out on November 03 via Warner Music. Tracklisting is below.

01. Try Honesty
02. River Below
03. Nothing To Lose
04. Devil In A Midnight Mass
05. Red Flag
06. Fallen Leaves
07. Surrender
08. Devil On My Shoulder
09. Rusted From The Rain
10. Viking Death March
11. Surprise Surprise
12. Stand Up And Run
13. Kingdom Of Zod
14. Chasing The Sun

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More