Visit the shop

Between You & Me Have Announced Their Debut Album, Released First Single

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 23 May 2018 at 10.33

The future of Australian pop-punk is in good hands.

Australian pop-punks Between You & Me have announced the details of their debut album today. Here's everything that you need to know:

01. It's called 'Everything Is Temporary'

02. It's being released July 13, 2018 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork looks a little like this:

04. The tracklisting looks like this:
01. Twice Shy
02. Move On
03. Dakota
04. Broken
05. Friends From ‘96
06. Good Intentions
07. Floral Glass
08. I Can’t Help It…
09. Catch A Break
10. Everything Is Temporary 

05. The debut single from the album is 'Dakota', and you can check out the video for it below:

Basically, it's all lookin' and soundin' pretty good. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More