Visit the shop

Betraying The Martyrs Announce New Album, Reveal New Video

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 30 November 2016 at 21.46

It's coming.

Betraying The Martyrs have announced their new album.

It's called 'The Resilient', and will be released January 27 via Sumerian.

You can watch the video for their new single 'Lost For Words' here.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Lost For Words
2. Take Me Back
3. The Great Disillusion
4. Dying To Live
5. The Resilient
6. Unregistered
7. Won't Back Down
8. (Dis)Connected
9. Behind The Glass
10. Waste My Time
11. Ghost
12. Wide Awake

And the cover looks like this.

They'll hit the UK with Chelsea Grin, Make Them Suffer and Void Of Vision next year. Those dates are:


06 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
07 - BIRMINGHAM- Institute III
08 - GLASGOW Cathouse
09 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
10 - LONDON Islington Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More