Visit the shop

Belmont Have Announced Their New EP

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 February 2020 at 11.11

'Reflections' is just around the corner. 

have announced the details of their upcoming EP 'Reflections'. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's being released 13 March through Pure Noise Records.

2) It features a song called 'Deadweight', which you can listen to now:

3) The full tracklisting looks like this:

01. By My Side
02. Deadweight
03. Stay Up
04. Hideout
05. Move Along
06. Back and Forth

The eagle-eyed amongst you will notice the previously-released 'By My Side' and 'Stay Up'. 

They sound like this:

And this:


4) The artwork looks like this:

5) The songs on the EP were "recorded in different places over an extended period of time," explains drummer Brian Lida.

"They are a collection of new ideas, experimentation, and an opportunity to lay down anything we’ve ever wanted in our music, but have been hesitant of trying in the past. Special thanks to Pure Noise Records, and everyone who made this possible.

We will now be going into the studio for our second album.”

6) And finally, you can pre-order the EP here

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More