Visit the shop

Beartooth Have Released The First Video From Their New Album, Announced Album Release Date

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 24 July 2018 at 10.33

'Disease' is available for pre-order right now.

Beartooth have unveiled further details about their forthcoming new album 'Disease', and unveiled the first video from the album.

Check out the video for the lead single and title-track for the album 'Disease' below:

'Disease' will be available from September 28th and can be pre-ordered over on

All pre-orders come with a free instant download of the tracks 'Disease' and 'Bad Listener'.

Check out the full artwork and tracklisting below:

01. Greatness Or Death
02. Disease
03. Fire
04. You Never Know
05. Bad Listener
06. Afterall
07. Manipulation
08. Enemy
09. Believe
10. Infection
11. Used And Abused
12. Clever

Beartooth will return to the UK for festival dates later this summer.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More