Visit the shop

Beartooth Are Re-Releasing ‘Aggressive’ With Bonus Tracks + A Live DVD

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 21 March 2017 at 10.45

More bang for your buck.

Beartooth are releasing a deluxe edition of 'Aggressive', featuring a live DVD and new bonus tracks!

It'll be available May 26. Here's a preview of what to expect:

You can pre-order it here.

The 'Live In Columbus' tracklisting is:

1. Burnout
2. Aggressive
3. Beaten In Lips
4. Dead
5. Sick Of Me
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Hated
8. The Lines
9. I Have A Problem
10. Always Dead
11. Rock Is Dead
12. In Between
13. King Of Anything
14. Body Bag

Aand the bonus tracks are:

'Hated' (Acoustic)
'Sick Of Me' (Acoustic)
'Aggressive' (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
'Rock Is Dead' (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
'Fair Weather Friend' (Live in Columbus)
'King Of Anything' (Live in Columbus)


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More