Visit the shop

Balance And Composure Have Announced A New Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 26 July 2016 at 11.38

#3 is on the way.

Balance And Composure will release a new album titled 'Light We Made' on October 07 via Vagrant Records.

The record contains the following songs...

1. Midnight Zone
2. Spinning
3. Afterparty
4. For a Walk
5. Mediocre Love
6. Postcard
7. Call It Losing Touch
8. Fame
9. Is It So Much to Adore
10. Loam

...and sounds a little like this. 

The band's most recent album 'The Things We Think We're Missing' came out in 2013.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More