Visit the shop

Bad Rabbits Have Announced The Details Of A New Covers EP

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 18 January 2021 at 16.41

Deftones, The Smashing Pumpkins and more have been given the BR treatment. 

As they gear up to release a new album later this year, Bad Rabbits are quenching your thirst with a new covers EP. 

'Waves Collide' is made up of tracks that the band have recorded live over years but never officially released. They've remastered and given the blessing from some of the originators now. 

It's being dropped on January 29 and the tracklisting looks a little bit like this:

01. Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
02. 1979 (The Smashing Pumpkins)
03. Sextape (Deftones)
04. Walkin’ On The Moon (The-Dream)
05. Love On The Brain (Rihanna)

The artwork for the release looks a little bit like this as well:

Here's what they sound like taking on 'Sextape', just to give you a little taste of what to expect:

So you know how we mentioned that a new full-length is coming later this year as well? Well the band have revealed that it will feature appearances from Enter Shikari's Rou Reynolds and Polyphia’s Tim Henson. 

Keep your eyes open for more info on that soon. 

Until then you can lose yourself in 'Ain't A Crime':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More