Visit the shop

BABYMETAL Have Revealed More Album Details

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 19 February 2016 at 12.15


BABYMETAL have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their new album 'Metal Resistance', which is out on April 01 via earMUSIC.

The album looks like this...

And the album's tracklisting is...

1. Road Of Resistance
3. Awadama Fever
4. YAVA!
5. Amore
6. Meta Taro
7. From Dusk Till Dawn
8. GJ!
9. Sis. Anger
10. No Rain, No Rainbow
11. Tales Of The Destinies
12. THE ONE - English ver.

BABYMETAL play London's Wembley Arena on April 02.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More