Visit the shop

BABYMETAL Have Announced Additional Details About Their Upcoming Album ‘Metal Galaxy’

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 9 August 2019 at 09.00

Tracklisting and special guests ahead.

BABYMETAL are set to release their third studio album on October 11, and now we have more details about what's coming.

Today, they've released the official tracklisting of the album - which also reveals all the special guest appearances. Of the 14 tracks on the album, five of them have guest features, including appearances from members of SabatonPolyphia and Arch Enemy.

Check out the full tracklist for BABYMETAL's 'Metal Galaxy' below:

02. 'DA DA DANCE' (feat. Tak Matsumoto)
03. 'Elevator Girl'- English ver. -
04. 'Shanti Shanti Shanti'
05. 'Oh! MAJINAI' (feat. Joakim Brodén)
06. 'Brand New Day' (feat. Tim Henson and Scott LePage)
07. 'Night Night Burn!'
09. 'Distortion' (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
10. 'PA PA YA!!' (feat. F.HERO)
11. 'Kagerou'
12. 'Starlight'
13. 'Shine'
14. 'Arkadia'

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More