Visit the shop

Avril Lavigne Has Announced Her New Album ‘Love Sux’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 January 2022 at 10.12

And a new track is going to be dropping tomorrow!

Avril Lavigne has announced the details of her long-awaited new album. 

It's going to be called 'Love Sux' and will be released on February 25 via DTA Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Cannonball
02. Bois Lie (Featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
03. Bite Me
04. I Love It When You Hate Me (Featuring blackbear)
05. Love Sux
06. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
07. Avalanche
08. Déjà Vu
09. F.U.
10. All I Wanted (Featuring Mark Hoppus)
11. Dare To Love Me
12. Break Of A Heartache

'I Love It When You Hate Me' is going to be dropping tomorrow (January 14).

And you can, of course, hear 'Bite Me' right now:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More