Visit the shop

August Burns Red Are Back With ‘Found In Far Away Places’

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 15 April 2015 at 15.55

There's a cracking new single, too.

Metalcore veterans August Burns Red are back in business, with new album 'Found In Far Away Places' slated for a June 29 release via Fearless Records.

The album incl
udes a guest appearance from A Day To Remember's Jeremy McKinnon, too!

Oh, and the cover art looks a little like this...

The tracklisting? Right here.

1. The Wake
2. Martyr 
3. Identity 
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon) 
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending 
8. Broken Promises 
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams 
11. Vanguard 

The band have also released a new single, 'The Wake', which you can hear just below.

"We wanted to start the record with a bang and this song is a real kick in the mouth," notes guitarist JB Brubaker. "It's fast and heavy while discussing how our planet is being destroyed by the gross misuse of our resources, and the general apathy of the human race when it comes to caring for the Earth."


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More