Visit the shop

August Burns Red Announce New Album, Release New Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 28 July 2017 at 11.02

New August Burns Red album!

August Burns Red have announced their new album!

'Phanton Anthem' will be released October 06 via Fearless Records and you can hear the first single taken from it below.

Here's what the full tracklisting looks like...

01. King of Sorrow
02. Hero of the Half Truth 
03. The Frost 
04. Lifeline 
05. Invisible Enemy 
06. Quake 
07. Coordinates
08. Generations 
09. Float 
10. Dangerous 
11. Carbon Copy

And here's the artwork...

They also kick off their UK tour today to celebrate 10 years of their album 'Messengers', you can catch them at one of the following...


28 - LONDON Underworld
29 - BRISTOL Fleece
30 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
31 - LONDON Underworld

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More