Visit the shop

Asking Alexandria Have Released A Deluxe Version Of Their Self-Titled Album With Six New Tracks

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 27 December 2019 at 15.25

It's like Christmas Day all over again.

Asking Alexandria have released a deluxe version of their self-titled album!

It features six new tracks, ranging from demos to live versions to remixes.

They are:

'Vultures (Rock Version)'
'Where Did It Go' (Hyro Mash Up)' with Hyro The Hero
'Perfect' (Live From SiriusXM)'
'Rise Up' (Demo)'
'Alone In A Room (Acoustic Version)'
'Alone In A Room (Dex Luthor Remix)' with Dex Luthor

You can check it out right here:


And that's not all: frontman Danny Worsnop has also released a new song, 'Another You'.

Big day.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More