Visit the shop
News

Asking Alexandria Are Teasing Something

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 17 May at 17.23

HELLO



Asking Alexandria are up to something.

They've posted the image below on their social media, which reads "This Family Is Forever", lists the same time in a bunch of times zones (5pm in the UK, FYI) and Friday's date - May 19.



It looks like they're all at it, too.

What's coming on Friday? Looks like we're gonna have to tune in at...

9am Los Angeles
Noon New York
1pm Rio De Janeiro
5pm London
6pm Berlin
7pm Moscow

The band played their first UK shows with Danny Worsnop back in the band earlier this year, and have been pictured in the studio recently, too!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More