Visit the shop

As It Is Unveil New Song, Video + Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 22 September 2016 at 19.35

Now I really don't think that I'm okay.

As It Is have announced their second album.

'okay.' will be out on January 20 via Fearless Records, and the band have also unveiled a new song, video (and look!).

This is the album's title track.

Oh, and the album art looks like this...

The tracklisting, you ask? Right here.

1. Pretty Little Distance
2. Okay
3. Hey Rachel
4. Patchwork Love
5. Curtains Close
6. No Way Out
7. Soap
8. Austen
9. Until I Return
10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
11. Still Remembering 
As It Is are on the road in the UK with Against The Current right now!


22 - GLASGOW Garage
23 - NEWCASTLE Riverside
24 - LEEDS Stylus
28 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
30 - LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire


01 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
02 - MANCHESTER Academy II

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More