Visit the shop
News

All Time Low Are Streaming Their Documentary On The Re-Recording Of ‘Nothing Personal’ Tomorrow

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 6 November 2019 at 10.54

Make some popcorn and get the party started.

Earlier this year, All Time Low's classic album 'Nothing Personal' turned 10 years old, and in celebration the lads announced that they'd returned to the studio to re-record it in full. 

'It's Still Nothing Personal: A 10 Year Tribute' is set for release on Friday, including a documentary of the making of the album. But you don't have to wait for Friday to watch the documentary - All Time Low are hosting a watching party for it tomorrow on Twitch!

The stream will be happening here on Thursday, at 10pm London // 5pm New York // 2pm Los Angeles, or you can tune in below:

All Time Low are also wrapping up their year with with a series of intimate shows, where they'll be playing 'Nothing Personal' in full in December.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More