Visit the shop

Against The Current Have Announced The Details Of A New EP ‘fever’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 June 2021 at 19.45

They've also dropped a beautifully addictive new track.

After lots of patient teasing and track drops, Against The Current have revealed the details of a new EP. 

It's called 'fever' and is set for release on July 23 via Fueled By Ramen.

The artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. that won’t save us
02. Weapon
03. again & again
04. jump
05. shatter
06. burn it down
07. lullaby

The announcement comes alongside a new track as well, the wonderful 'again & again' which is a hard-hitting slab of addictive pop-rock featuring an appearance from guardin.

You can check out the video for the track below:

You've also already heard 'weapon', which sounds like this:

And 'that won't save us', which sounds like this:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More