Visit the shop

AD/DC Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘POWER UP’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 October 2020 at 10.19

They've also released a brand new track!

AC/DC have announced their brand new album. 

'POWER UP' will be released on November 13 and is the first full-length from the band since '14's 'Rock Or Bust'. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Realize
02. Rejection
03. Shot in the Dark
04. Through the Mists of Time
05. Kick You When You’re Down
06. Witch’s Spell
07. Demon Fire
08. Wild Reputation
09. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

You can also hear 'Shot In The Dark' right now:


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More