Visit the shop

Aaron Gillespie Announces Album Featuring Underoath, The Almost Songs

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 23 June 2016 at 15.05

Get ready for 'Out Of The Badlands'.

Aaron Gillespie will release a new album titled 'Out Of The Badlands' on August 19. 

The record contains reworked versions of The Almost and Underoath songs, as well as a few covers and originals.

"It's a new take on songs from throughout my career and the songs that have inspired me along the way," he said.

You can find the tracklisting below.

1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
2. Can't Make You Love Me 
3. No I Don't
4. Raspberry Layer Cake
5. Reinventing Your Exit 
6. Say This Sooner 
7. Southern Weather 
8. Where The Streets Have No Name 
9. The Fox
10. You Don't Love Me Anymore

Here's a taste of what to expect...

Oh, and the artwork looks like this.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More