Visit the shop

A Week After Snapping Up As It Is, Fearless Records Sign UK-Based Oceans Ate Alaska

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 8 October 2014 at 11.19

Having never signed a UK band before, Fearless Records have snapped up two in the last week!

Following on from last week's news that Fearless Records have picked up Brighton-based pop-punkers As It Is, today another UK band gets set to join their stable.

Birmingham-based metalcore quintet Oceans Ate Alaska are now a part of the Fearless family and will release a new album through the label at some point next year.

Alongside the announcement, the band have released a new track called 'Blood Brothers'. Give it spin using the YouTube player below, or download it for FREE from

Like it? Good. Catch OAA on the road this month alongside The Word Alive, The Color Morale and Like Moths To Flames:

19 - YORK Fibbers
20 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
21 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
22 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
23 - GLASGOW Cathouse
24 - NORWICH Epic Studios
25 - BRIGHTON Audio
26 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
27 - LONDON Underworld
28 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More