Visit the shop

A Great New UK Pop-Punk Band Have Announced An EP

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 31 October 2016 at 13.56

Keep an eye on these guys.

Homebound have announced an EP and released a new song.

The EP is called 'The Mould You Build Yourself Around', and will be released February 10 via Rude Records.

Here's the first song to be taken from it, 'Headspace'.

The tracklisting looks like this:

1. Headspace
2. Pensive
3. Distrait
4. Sonder
5. Broken Reverie

And here's the cover.

“There are a lot of bands doing the same thing these days," comments frontman Charlie Boughton. 

"I think every song on this EP offers something different. We'll always appeal to the mainstay of pop-punk fans but I'd like to think we're so much more than that..."


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More