Visit the shop

A Day To Remember Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘You’re Welcome’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 18 November 2020 at 17.33

Check out new single 'Brick Wall' as well!

After announcing the title last year and shifting the release date, A Day To Remember have finally revealed when their long-awaited new album 'You're Welcome' will be released. 

That date is now March 05 2021 and will be released via Fueled By Ramen. 

Frontman Jeremy McKinnon had this to say about the announcement:

“It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

The artwork for the record looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. Brick Wall
02. Mindreader
03. Bloodsucker
04. Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend)
05. F.Y.M.
06. High Diving
07. Resentment
08. Look Like Hell
09. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13- Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

You can listen to brand new single 'Brick Wall' right now:

And you can also listen to three other previously released tracks that will be making an appearance on the record.

They are 'Degenerates':


And 'Mindreader':


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More