Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About The New Palisades Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 5 October 2018 at 13.24

It's time to 'Erase The Pain'.

Palisades have announced their new album, and here's everything you need to know about it.

1. It's called 'Erase The Pain', and is out December 28 via Rise.

2. You can check out the first song from it, 'War', right here:

3. The full tracklisting looks like this:

01. 'Vendetta'
02. 'Erase the Pain'
03. 'Fade'
04. 'War'
05. 'Runaway'
06. 'Ghost'
07. 'Fragile Bones'
08. 'Push'
09. 'Patient'
10. 'Shed My Skin'

4. Here's the cover art:

Aaand here's a reminder of what their previous, self-titled album sounded like.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More