Visit the shop

5 Things You Need To Know About Punk Goes Pop Volume 6

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 14 October 2014 at 10.04

Fearless Records are bringing out the sixth instalment of their Punk Goes Pop series this November. Here's everything we know about it so far.

1. The artwork looks this this:

2. The unbelievable / brilliant tracklisting looks like this:

1. Tyler Carter / Luke Holland - Ain’t It Fun (originally performed by Paramore)
2. August Burns Red - Wrecking Ball (originally performed by Miley Cyrus)
3. We Came As Romans - I Knew You Were Trouble (originally performed by Taylor Swift)
4. Upon A Burning Body & Ice T - Turn Down For What (originally performed by DJ Snake & Lil John)
5. Set It Off - Problem (originally performed by Ariana Grande ft Iggy Azalea)
6. Crown The Empire - Burn (originally performed by Ellie Goulding)
7. Oceans Ate Alaska - Drunk In Love (originally performed by Beyonce ft Jay Z)
8. Youth In Revolt - Royals (originally performed by Lorde)
9. Volumes - Hold On, We’re Going Home (originally performed by Drake ft Majid Jordan)
10. Knuckle Puck - Chocolate (originally performed by The 1975)
11. Slaves - Sweater Weather (originally performed by The Neighborhood)
12. State Champs - Stay The Night (originally performed by Zedd ft. Hayley Williams)
13. Palisades - Happy (originally performed by Pharrell Williams)

3. YouTube champ / pop-punk connoisseur Jarrod Alonge teamed up with the label for this announcement video, that features a great cameo spot from We Came As Romans.

4. Speaking of We Came As Romans, their contribution to the album is online, complete with pop-as-fuck music video.

Brilliant. Just brilliant.

5. It'll be available from November 17 and you can pre-order the album now from

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More